Geek of the Day : Garance Dore’s Illustrations

by gimmegoodstyle

Garance Dore is famous because of her blog AND her blog is famous because of her illustrations. Maybe, sometimes we forget that she is an illustrator not only a blogger. Well, she is a good blogger as well as illustrator.

But, I have to say that the worst thing about her blog is we can’t have the printed version of her illustrations. And I hate to have them only as my dekstop background. No fun.

poster by garance dore sarahklassen.com

Thanks God, it looks like Garance was thinking the same thing and she decided to launch her own online shop where we can buy and actually have her illustrations. There are some choices and I can’t decide which one I am gonna buy because all of them are really beautiful !

Hmm, looks like we have a new site to shop. Hehe.

Taken from Haute Design

poster-vertica-4

