You Can Do A Lot In A Day

by gimmegoodstyle

Yeah, ‘In Time’ really taught me something in my live. Never forget to kidnap a girl and rob some banks.

No, that’s not right.

What I want to say is, don’t waste your time because, actually, a day is more than enough to do your businesses.

Same rules seem to apply in Park and Cube’s live.

ParkandCube_GAPWishlist_04

She looks really busy in the pictures and at the same time she managed to make some time for herself and her stuffs (look at her bag!) and everything a blogger has to do.

Well, I have to admit that I envy her a little bit. She looks really happy with her job and what’s inside her bag is enough to make me feel greedy and miserable at the same time.

park and cube homeParkandCube_WhatsinmyBag_02_ro ParkandCube_GAPWishlist_12 ParkandCube_WhatsinmyBag_01

Ah, I wish I have that LOMO camera and that Samsung Galaxy S3! I even convinced myself that I need a new expensive drawing marker (I usually draw with pencils or pens) and a Fashionary Planner (Hey! It’s too cool to resist !)

Okay, calm down!

ParkandCube_GAPWishlist_11 ParkandCube_GAPWishlist_08

I need to go back to my live and realize that I have a lot of things that I want and I have to grateful. Do you agree with me ?

Taken from Park and Cube

P.S: That red Urbanears headphone is just beautiful. I. Need. To. Have. One.

