Happy Birthday, My Beloved Sister

by gimmegoodstyle

I swear she is EXTREMELY annoying sometimes, she is also bossy, a bit cruel, perfectionist and real monster.

(And psychopath)

And I spend my 16 years living together with her.

We have our fights and wars (like 360 days out of 366), but she is my sister and always be. She is my criticus, editor, mentor and my advisor. I can’t imagine not having her opinions on what I’m doing and what I’ll be doing.

She is, undoubtedly, one of the most important women in my life.

She also has this unlimited strength, advices, intelligences, matureness, patiences (no, I am not sure about this one) and, above all of that, soft heart inside her strong-woman mask.

Happy 21st Birthday, Sista !

Wish we will always have our fights, laughs and years together !

(I know you have your birthday blast, consider it as one of my gifts)

XOXO,

 

GIMME GOOD STYLE

20120920_150736

