STYLE Loves : Celine Bag and Ordinary People

by gimmegoodstyle

All cool people can start heading to Paris to attend Couture week, but that doesn’t mean that New York has no cool street style-litas anymore !

This is one of the most fashionable cities, ya all !

Let’s move to New York for awhile to adore this simple yet chic Celine (even though I don’t know if it’s real or not) bag. I love the size, it’s just perfect for daily basis. Plus, it looks like unisex too.  Am I right ?

I think, it’s cool to wear gowns and clutches on the red carpet, meeting stars and editors from all over the world.

But, it’s even cooler to be able to show your passion for fashion on the street, where there may not be thousands of paparazzis (who am I fooling ? Paparazzi and street style photographers are EVERYWHERE), but there are lots of people who see and will definitely adore you.

Back to Paris now….

Taken from Jak and Jil

celine nyc jakandjil.com

