Blackout

by gimmegoodstyle

Thank God, the flood that happened a week ago finally starting to end. But, that doesn’t mean that all the problems are solved. Flood is ending but blackout is starting. Probably because there are some electricities problems in the factory.

I don’t know.

The only thing I notice is my room always gets the hottest temperature when there is no air conditioner. Natural winds are overrated !

I try to call the electricity company men several times (okay, all the times like obsessed psychopath) and they’re simply a bunch of ignorant people. Gosh, the last black out lasted almost 12 hours and I felt like I was going to melt like an ice cream. Chocolate one.

(And I am being kind)

Anyway, HC week isn’t going to be really fun if the blackout keeps happening. Hello…no electricity means no internet and no live streaming from style.com !

