STYLE Loves : Valentino Menswear Details

by gimmegoodstyle

This season’s top accessories surprisingly comes from menswear division.

Valentino to be exact.

I just love bags (because that’s the most stylish item men can get) and Valentino really gives one of the best bags I’ve ever seen this season. The shapes are simple yet masculine with army patterns and neutral colors with bold color lining. Very boyish.

But, I don’t really like handbag, I prefer shoulder bag. More practical and they don’t force me to do everything with one hand only, which can be awkward sometimes. But, I’ll ignore a little discomfort -and awkwardness- if I can carry one of these bags.

Taken from Jak and Jil

valentinoss13men7 valentinoss13men5 valentinoss13men jakandjil valentinoss13men florence jakandjil

