The Most Expensive Umbrella

by gimmegoodstyle

Spring is coming and it’ll bring a lot of rains and puddles of water along with the flowers.

Now, not everyone like to bring umbrellas anywhere -anytime- they go. I am one of those people. The good thing is I don’t have to look silly, holding an umbrella when the weather is perfectly fine (Pff, weather forecast maniacs). Plus, I don’t have to deal with that thing inside my bag. Umbrella takes too much space for me.

But, when it’s begin to rain, I join the panic crown that use everything to shelter their heads. Sometimes I use my books, folders, brochures, bag (okay, this is sillier than holding-an-umbrella case). I thought I was the silliest one, when it comes to rain and sheltering problem. Luckily, there are people, who kinda use weirder stuffs than me.

I can’t help but thinking, after seeing this picture; Is fur coat the new (more stylish) umbrella ?

Taken from The Sartorialist

milan fur coat thesartorialist.com

 

 

 

