San Lorenzo Residence

by gimmegoodstyle

Green-Vegetation

To be honest, I think I have claustrophobia. Sometimes I feel really sick when standing inside a small room or elevator. I am not kidding. I mean, I am sick with those awkward moments when you have to be really careful where you’re going because there are possibilites that you’ll going to hit your head to some random lamps, step on lego bricks and got electrocuted by internet cables.

Oh, I’ve had enough.

I try to clean my table at least a few times a day. Yeah, there is a possibility that I am also an OCD. I want my table (and my bedroom) to be as spacious as possible, which is a hard task because my house isn’t the most spacious one. Gosh, we don’t even have an appropriate garden! Well, except you can call a patch of dry land and dying plants a garden.

I have a plan to buy spacious, a bit back-to-nature, modern home. And I’ve settled to this San Lorenzo Residence, designed by Mike Jacobs Architecture and located in Los Angeles, USA. I don’t really like LA, but shopping with Miley Cyrus and Vanessa Hudgens once in a while isn’t too bad. I am kidding. Well, the developer promises that this Residence is perfect for family who is looking for ‘spacious’ land and ‘peaceful’ condition. There is a golf court around too. Oh, and ‘glorious’ garden for your kids.

Perfect heaven?

I don’t really know, but you can check it out if you’re in neighborhood. AND don’t ever try to buy it! Well, you can buy it, but I will try to take it back from you… Hmm, ten or fifteen years from now. Less or more.

Taken from Fresh Home

