Snowy Dolce and Gabbana

by gimmegoodstyle

22413SimM0788Web

Waiting for a fashion show to start can be a really annoying thing to do, but you have to do it anyway. One thing that I can say is don’t make it look like a pain in the ass, make it becomes a time when you can capture beautiful moment and street style. Like this guy over here.

The weather is snowy and I am sure it’s hyper-cold and he makes an interesting way to keep his neck warm. Just wrapped your sweater (is that a sweater? It looks like sweater or jumper) around your neck and… voila!

You’re good to go.

Ah, and I just love his matching red leather gloves and bag (very simple, very chic). There is something dramatic in this photo, I can almost feel the story spilling out from the picture, from the blurry background and from his stares. Hmm, maybe I need to look past the style and right into the artistic side. A really hard thing to do.

Taken from The Sartorialist

