Under Water Observation Spot

by gimmegoodstyle

Observation-Platform freshome.com

Waiting for your date in a park bench while staring at the lake is just cinematic. And nostalgic. Please… who wants to wait and sit at the cold bench when you can actually explore the lake under it? Or at least, at the same level with the water without getting wet. This is just a great deal, right?

If you do agree, please welcome the under water observation spot built in Vöcklabruck, Austria. Okay, need to work on my spelling. Anyway, this observation spot is really a tourist magnet. People love to see the lake under it. And I have to be honest, I like to pretend that I am in a movie like Finding Nemo, when I stare at this observation spot. Yeah, I am such a big boy with too much imagination.

Sigh…

Oh, one big mistake not to make is go there when it’s raining or whenever the water level raises higher than it should be aka flood aka disaster. It can be a little bit more like a pond than an Observation Spot.

Taken from Fresh Home

Creative-Platform-in-Austria Interesting-Perception-Upon-The-Lake

