Ralucel’s Monday Morning

by gimmegoodstyle

Another little post from my great blogger friend called Everyday Facts. She wrote and even did some styling for this post which makes me really happy!

And for you who want to make the same post and get published, just Contact Me via email and I will be very happy to read and publish.. eh, whatever you want me to read.

Monday Mornings Inspiration

I kind of hate Mondays, I always need more time, more coffee, more new and amazing outfit ideas. It seems that there cannot be enough inspiration to make me go over Monday mornings. So, if you share the same Monday morning affliction here are a few interesting outfits.

Picture 1

Colorful –because of the sun outside, and spring mornings and Paris in spring

Monday Morning

Picture 2

More office attire, in case you have some meetings you cannot skip to go eat an ice-cream and enjoy the sun.

Monday Morning 2

Which one is your favorite?

Pictures courtesy of Polyvore.

