Cannoli Cream Puffs

by gimmegoodstyle

puff seasonsandsuppers.ca

I never really like cream puffs, but I have to say that they’re simply cute and adorable to eat. It’s like eating a marshmallow and crust all together and even though I feel that puffs are a bit too… creamy, they’re perfect as desert or guilty-pleasure. They’re like-able. Anyway, I was walking with my sister today to have a quick pizza bites (which turned to be slow, big and long bites of lasagna AND oriental chicken pizza. Hmm…), then I remembered puffs. Yeah, sometimes I remember food names and forget people’s names.

It’s been a really long time since the last time I eat puffs, I think when I was in the airport and looking for something worth to eat. Not a good memory. Okay,in case you want to know, my favorite cream puffs are the ones with vanilla cream and really crusty breads, but sometimes I also crave for chocolate creams or strawberry filling. AND there is this new place in Jakarta that offers ice-cream puffs. Oh, you know how much I love ice creams… inside crusty bread!

Taken from Seasons and Suppers

cannoli cream puffs

