STYLE Loves: Céline iPad Case

by gimmegoodstyle

celine-ipad-case-box hypebeast.com

Okay, I am in love. I never felt this much appreciation to a fashion item before (okay… I am lying!) (but I fell really hard for this one) and maybe this can be my first fashion-love. The object of my affection is this simple Céline iPad case, which is maybe a few seasons ago, but love knows no seasons… or the fact that I don’t have any iPad. Ouch.

But I can always use it to keep my phones and digital cameras and my super stylish moleskine notebook (pathetic, I know it), when I go to mall or trying to blog something inside a fancy cafe with people staring at me trying to figure out what the hell I am doing with notebook and laptop. The points are I love the simplicity of the bag and it can turn from iPad case into work bag in a blink of an eye, then turn into a fashion bag. Cool.

Ah, and I am a sucker when it comes to leather product. Or fur. I just love them. They feel expensive (they ARE expensive!) and last longer than you think, especially the black one. Hmm… can I blow my fashion budget this year? Will you blow your fashion budget for this little piece of beauty?

Taken from Hype Beast

