Chocolate And Peanut Butter Pudding

by gimmegoodstyle

chocolate and peanut butter pudding sipsandspoonfuls.com

Wow, it’s been a long time since the last time we talked about food. I think I got caught up in the whole summer-vacation-resort-shows-menswear fashion thing. Time to get back to my real passion: pudding. Well, actually my real passions are ice creams, pizzas and burgers (Carl’s Jr rocks my world dude!!!), but puddings are fine enough. Talking about puddings….well, I thought I had tasted all kind of puddings from regular chocolate to mellon to pineapple to hawaiian fruits (tasted it somewhere when I was in Taiwan). But actually I haven’t.

Thanks (or not) to the fact that I am not American, I am not familiar with peanut butter. I mean, I have tried it once when I was really curious and I don’t really like it (WHAT?!!?). Yeah, I am not a big fan of peanut butter, it tastes very dry in my mouth and makes me crave for water and water and water. Well, pretty much the same way you (Americans) feel about Indonesian’s chili. But don’t judge me fellas, maybe peanut butter still holds a chance when it comes as…pudding. Yeah, in fact there is something called chocolate and peanut butter pudding and I am really curious to taste it. I can try to make it, even though I am not sure where can I  buy a decent, appropriate and not-really-dry peanut butter….

Taken from Sips and Spoonfuls

