14

by gimmegoodstyle

14 theones2watch.com

Okay, maybe international fashion shows have been dominated by the likes of Kate Moss and friends, but one thing that we have to notice (and probably rejoice) is those girls aren’t going to live forever. I mean, they’re humans! There will be a point when they bodies become a little bit less-sexy/tight/small/petite/clean/tanned etc etc. Yeah, we are talking about the right age to pension. Anyway, I am not going to discuss about getting old for now (scary topic for you, no?), I am saving it for later (the worst can come the last on my blog). Let’s talk about young models and their rising careers. Hmm, I am not mentioning Liu Wen or other regular Vogue models, they can become a little bit boring too. Sometimes. Let’s go to some places more…discreet (somewhere in Europe) with models as new as Wen & co, yet as beautiful as them.

Here are the names:

Iris Svensson & Carolina Sjöstrand @ Stockholmsgruppen; Clara Nergårdh @ MIKAs; Emma Brandstrup & Lisa Emilie Grondahl @ UNIQUE DENMARK; Sofie Sjaastad & Vilde Gotschalksen @ Heartbreak Management; Ida Dyberg @ Scoop Models; Emily Astrup @ DIVA MODELS; Anna Lund, Kamille Heilbuth, Nana Strand & Mathilde Brok @ Le Management; Josefine Svenningsen @ Elite Stockholm

Photographed by: Joel Rhodin @ Agent Bauer

P.S: Sorry for the copy-paste thing, I am not in the mood to type all their names. I am afraid my fingers will bleed!

Taken from The Ones 2 Watch

