Late Summer Playlist

by gimmegoodstyle

2013-08-11 08:29:34 +00001

I don’t know since when people think it’s okay to start posting about ‘their’ summer playlist, but one thing I know is: I also want to post things like that! But weeks ago, books seemed much more interesting. Well, what can I say? I am a total book-geek.

Anyway…I’ve already read every single book and magazine that I have (and I recently bought) and I guess now is the right time to talk about music! Oh, how we all love music, right?! Thank to God, summer is not over yet (it’s still quite blazing out there on the street, which is reminding me about global warming etc).

So, I think it’s fine to call it a (late) summer playlist.

P.S: And, yeah, I don’t really like to look for indie musicians with unfamiliar names and all, rock bands, rap singer (except with pop touches). My genre is everything that’s happening on the billboard chart. Yes, my music’s taste is quite lame for a lifestyle-fashion-blogger-wannabe-standard.

 

 

 

 

 

